Who are We?

We are an international Agency of translation and communication experts based in Paris. We provide the following multilingual services:

– General Translation

– Legal and/Certified and Sworn Translation

– Technical translation (check fields)

– Proofreading and content writing

– Localization (software, websites… )

What are our distinct advantages?

– Our human relations model: Your project is exclusively taken in charge by one competent contact person whose primary objective is to reach a final result in perfect accordance with your expectations and above all ensure total confidentiality (confidentiality clause);

– Our concern for quality: Our standards of rigor, attention to detail and ability to meet timelines have so far allowed us to build up the long-term loyalty of our customers. We do handle emergencies but never at the expense of quality.

Our deadlines are flexible and we provide free quotes within an hour of your request.

We do submit on time a “final” translation draft but never overlook the necessity to inform you of any ambiguity that could have emerged in the translation process due to possible omissions, misprints, errors or contradictions in the original text.

– Our responsible fees: Intercibles stands out by a price-to-performance that outweighs competition. It is also a fact that at Intercibles, quality has the right price. both for the client and the translator in charge of the job.

Contact us for a free quote within 1 hour

Qui est INTERCIBLES traduction ?

Nous sommes une agence internationale de traducteurs-experts basée à Paris et spécialisée dans la communication et les services multilingues:

– Traduction générale

– Traduction juridique et/ou assermentée et certifiée

– Traduction technique (voir rubrique Domaines)

– Révision et transcription de textes

– Localisation (logiciels, sites web)


Nos avantages distinctifs 

Notre modèle de rapports humains: Votre projet est pris en charge par un seul interlocuteur dont l’objectif est de garantir un résultat final parfaitement conforme à vos attentes et surtout une confidentialité totale (clause de confidentialité prévue dans le bon de commande).

– La garantie de la meilleure qualité: rigueur, minutie et respect des échéanciers sont autant de paramètres qui nous ont jusque-là valu la confiance et la fidélisation de nos clients. Nous travaillons dans l’urgence mais pas aux dépens de la qualité.

Toutes ambiguïtés, possibles omissions, erreurs typographiques ou contradictions sur le fonds ou sur la forme dans le texte d’origine seront relevées et discutées avec le client.

Nous restons disponibles pour d’éventuelles modifications après livraison de la version traduite.

Nos tarifs responsables: Intercibles se démarque par un rapport qualité prix à la fois juste pour le client et pour les linguistes en charge de son projet. Le tarif est appliqué au mot ou au taux horaire selon le type de prestation.

 

PARMI NOS REFERENCES: